WWW Wednesdays (3)

WWW Wednesdays is a weekly meme hosted by MizB of Should Be Reading
To play along, just answer the following three (3) questions…
• What are you currently reading?
• What did you recently finish reading?
• What do you think you’ll read next?

1. What are you currently reading?
Amanda
   

Erin


2. What did you recently finish reading?
Amanda
Erin
3. What do you think you’ll read next?
Amanda
    
Of course I have to finish the trilogy, regardless of the fact that I usually don’t like the third book in Nora Robert’s trilogies. Heist Society has been on my to-read radar and Erin just bought it. My love of crime shows and heist movies (White Collar and Ocean’s movies anyone?) will surely be happy with this one! 
Ready Player One is coming with me on my 21 hour drive to Colorado later this week, I’m sure we’ll get well acquainted. 🙂


Erin

Even though I have 5 other books I need to get back to reading, I’ll probably pick this up today and start reading as soon as I finish Across the Universe.

What are you reading this week? Thanks for reading!
-Tea for Three Team
10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesdays (3)

  1. Thanks! I have a family reunion in Estes Park, should be fun. I love waking up and seeing the mountains all around, not to mention driving through them. The views are amazing! Thanks again for stopping by!

  2. I really need to read Across the Universe and all of these books look incredible. I'm definitely going to have to check them out.

    Congrats on the relatively new blog. I'm a new follower. Follow back if you'd like to.

    Here's my post

    ~Danica Page
    And today is the last chance to enter my giveaway for any book under $15.So if you're interested, click here.

Leave a Reply

